Home Page

Meet the Staff

Staffing for 2020-21 School Year

Headteacher:   Mr L. Batey
Deputy Headteacher: Miss L. Sugden


Teaching Staff:


Key Stage 1   Key Stage 2
Reception/Y1 Mrs S. Banfield Year 3 Mrs L-J. Webster
Reception/Y1 Mrs N. Selby Year 4 Mr S. Caton
Year 1/2 Mr J. Liversidge / Mrs S. Tinkley Year 5 Miss E. Kirk
Year 1/2 Miss L. Sugden Year 6 Miss T. Swatton
  Year 6 Miss I. Lees
PPA Support:  Mrs K Goodband


Support Staff:

School Business Administrator:        Mrs A. Midgley

Administrative Assistant   Mrs M. Holmes


Higher Level Teaching Assistant     Mrs S. Watson

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs A. Bird Mrs S. Clark
Mrs D. Kay Mrs V. Morris
Mrs B. Hart Mrs J. Rowlands
Mrs J. Stanley Mrs M. Watson

Midday Supervisors

Mrs M. Watson (Midday Controller) Mrs S. Syedmuhammed
Mrs B. Hart                  Mrs L. Cruttenden
Mrs S. Clark Mrs L. Doncaster
Mrs N. Rafferty Mrs A. Hands
Mrs A. Howitt Mrs J. Stanley


Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs N. Rafferty

Mrs A. Hands


After School Club Supervisors

Mrs N. Rafferty

Mrs A. Hands


Caretaker:    Mr T Warner

Cleaner:       Mrs T Walton

                     Mrs B Allen


There are different ways to serve the same Lord, and we can each do different things.

Yet the same God works in all of us and helps us in everything we do.


1 Corinthians 12:   5-6